The Silent Life

by Shawn Myers

March 12, 2019 Release

The Silent Life comes from the great wisdom of Hazrat Inayat Khan, relating consciousness to vibration. Connecting the world around us to the musical vibrations that touch our souls.

Record Personnel

MaeDea LadylaRose - Invocation Reading

Mckenna Alicia - Vocals

Matt Booth - Upright and Electric Bass

Andriu Yanovski - Keyboards

Sam Dickey - Guitar

Bryce Eastwood - Alto Saxophone

Steve Lands - Trumpet

Damas "Fanfan" Louis - Petro Drum

Edward Petersen - Tenor Saxophone Feature on Lake Solitude

Shawn Myers - Drums and Compositions

    This playlist is empty.